Advocacy & Community Resources

Below are community organizations that might help you in your search for employment, housing, education, and more. The list has been separated into regions.

Eastern Region (Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, McCone, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud, Treasure, and Wibaux Counties)

Northern Region (Blaine, Chouteau, Daniels, Hill, Liberty, Phillips, Pondera, Roosevelt, Sheridan Teton, Toole, and Valley Counties)

South Central Region (Big Horn, Carbon, Fergus, Garfield, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Petroleum, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Wheatland and Yellowstone Counties)

Southwest Region (Beaverhead, Broadwater, Cascade, Deer Lodge, Gallatin, Granite, Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, Madison, Meagher, Park, Powell, and Silver Bow Counties)

Western Region (Flathead, Glacier, Lake, Lincoln, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli and Sanders Counties)

Statewide Organizations

National Organizations