REO Staff Contact List

REO Administrative Offices on Facebook

 

REO Outreach Offices

Plains Office

Lacey Reinhardt
Program Specialist
406-461-0504
Email: lacey@reomontana.org

 

Havre Office

Erika Postma
Employment & Training Specialist
406-290-9219
Email: erika@reomontana.org

Rural Employment Opportunities
160 1st Ave  (Havre Job Service)
Havre, MT 59501

Lewistown Office

Tracy Schmidt
Employment & Training Specialist
406-274-4172
Email: tracy@reomontana.org

Rural Employment Opportunities
773 Airport Road   Room 101
Lewistown, MT 59457

Billings Office

Payton Livengood
Employment & Training Specialist
406-437-2382
Email: payton@reomontana.org

Jesse Bonilla
Employment & Training Specialist
406-839-7852
Email: jesse@reomontana.org

Rural Employment Opportunities
2108 Broadwater Avenue- Suite 109 (Solar Plaza Building)
Billings, MT 59102
Fax: 406-442-7855

REO Helena              Administrative Office

PO Box 831
Helena, MT 59624
Fax: 406-442-7855

Jami Anderson Lind
Executive Director
Office: 406-442-7850
Cell: 307-871-5977
Email: jami@reomontana.org

Katina Knudson
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 406-442-7850
Email: katina@reomontana.org